Schedule at a Glance

 

Rabbit Advocate Meetings         2014
3rd Sunday of the month
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Location:
Courtyard Manor Assisted Living, 6125 SE Division St. , Portland
Meetings begin with a “Bunny Basics” Q & A session where we invite your questions about any aspect of rabbit care. The public is welcome!January 19
February 16
March 16
April 13
May 18
June 15
July 20
August 17
September 21
October 19
November 16
December 21
Tigard Petco Outreaches            2014
usually 2nd Sunday of the month
12 noon – 3 pm
January 12
February 9
March 9
April 13
May 11
June 8
July 13
August 10
September 14
October 12
November 9
December 14
Tigard Outreach Overview

Hay Packing Parties

Join a Bunny’s Best Bites Hay Packing Party.To volunteer, view the available packing dates and shifts, and learn more about our BBB hay, please visit our BBB volunteer signup page.

Saturday, January 4
Saturday, February 1
Sunday, March 1
Saturday, April 5
Sunday, May 4
Saturday, June 7
Saturday, July 5
Saturday, August 2
Saturday, September 6
Saturday, October 4
Saturday, November 1
Saturday, December 6