Schedule at a Glance

 

Rabbit Advocate Meetings         2015
3rd Sunday of the month
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Location:
Humane Society for Southwest WA, 1100 NE 192nd Ave. , Vancouver, WA
Meetings begin with a “Bunny Basics” Q & A session where we invite your questions about any aspect of rabbit care. The public is welcome!
January 18
February 15
March 15
Future dates to be announced
Tigard Petco Outreaches            2015
usually 2nd Sunday of the month
12 noon – 3 pm
January 11
February 8
March 8
April 12
May 10
June 14
July 12
August 9
September 13
October 11
November 8
December 13
Tigard Outreach Overview

Hay Packing Parties

Join a Bunny’s Best Bites Hay Packing Party.To volunteer, view the available packing dates and shifts, and learn more about our BBB hay, please visit our BBB volunteer signup page.

Saturday, January 3
Saturday, February 7
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, April 4
Saturday, May 2
Saturday, June 6
Saturday, July 11
Saturday, August 1
Saturday, September 5
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, December 5